Planning a trip to Sri Lanka? Score! Now you don’t need to pay the visa fee. We are stoked that our government has waived its visa fee for almost 50 countries. Which means you’re saving 35 USD if you’re traveling here from 1 August to 31 of January 2020.

We’re offering a special deal of 50 % off on our rooms until the end of September. Click here to see our calendar. This really is the best time to visit Sri Lanka

List of countries who don’t need to pay for a visa to Sri Lanka:

  • Thailand
  • 28 countries under the European Union
    {Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.}
  • United States of America
  • United Kingdom
  • Japan
  • Australia
  • South Korea
  • Canada
  • Singapore
  • New Zealand
  • Malaysia
  • Switzerland
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Israel
  • Ukraine
  • Philippines
  • Russia
  • Iceland

It’s recommended that you still apply online to make it go quicker once you arrive at the airport in Colombo. Make sure you use the official ETA online system here.
Source of information, press here.

Come slide with us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *